Print this page

Grievance Redressal Committee

Members of Grievance Redressal Committee.



1)      Prof. Mustajab Ali Khan, Retd. Professor, Karim City College 

: Chairperson

2)      Mr. Mohammad Rizwan, Academic Coordinator

: Member

3)      Mr. Rashid Akhter, Controller of Examination

: Member

4)      Mr. Asif Akhtar, Retd. Head Assistant  

: Member

5)      Mr. Md. Serajuddin, Assistant   

: Member







 Please Submit your Grievance Here

Read 2358 times Last modified on Tuesday, 03 November 2020 10:48